For a fast quotation please use the contact form.


 

Our fleet department: 

Sergiu Rusu 

  • E-mail: sergiu.rusu@sovtrans.ro 
  • Tel: +40-21-314-5555

Claudia Codrescu

  • E-mail: claudia@sovtrans.ro 
  • Tel: +40-722-642-372

Expedition department: 

Iurie Ciobanu 

  • E-mail: i.ciobanu@sovtrans.ro 
  • Tel: +40-21-312-59-54
  • Mob: +40-722-636-183

Ecaterina Stambert 

  • E-mail: e.stambert@sovtrans.ro 
  • Tel: +40-21-314-66-06

Eugen Petrusca

  • E-mail: Petruscaeugeniu@sovtrans.ro 
  • Tel: +40-21-314-66-05 

Adelina Orasanu 

  • E-mail: adelina@sovtrans.ro 
  • Tel: +40-21-314-66-06

Information: 

  • E-mail: arthur@sovtrans.ro 
  • Tel: +40-745-775-260 
  • E-mail: sovtrans@sovtrans.ro